Play
COLLECTIONS
"DERENONCOURT"

The collections “Derenoncourt” by Maison Bouey, created with Stéphane Derenoncourt, offer a range of exclusive wines, quintessence of what best Bordeaux grapes and terroirs have to offer.

Since 2007 Maison Bouey has built up a true friendship relation with Stéphane Derenoncourt, enhanced by a shared passion for wine which gave birth to a unique seal, guarantee of excellence and an unrivaled expertise.
Whereas “The Wine Spectator” and many others in the wine press salute him as the “most talented winemaker in the world”, it is with Maison Bouey that Stéphane Derenoncourt built a partnership of exception to create unique and exclusive wines.

Combined to the Maison Bouey excellence, Stéphane Derenoncourt’s winemaking expertise has given birth to a unique collection, "Les Parcelles", based on the method of the “plot selection” until then reserved to Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés.

Maison Bouey and Stéphane Derenoncourt, a unique partnership for a strong concept…

 

 

"Les Parcelles" de Stéphane Derenoncourt: see the website

Play
COLLECTIONS
« DERENONCOURT »

Les collections Derenoncourt de Maison Bouey, signées avec Stéphane Derenoncourt, offrent des vins exclusifs, quintessence de ce que les cépages et les terroirs bordelais ont de meilleur.

Depuis 2007, Maison Bouey a su construire une véritable histoire d'amitié avec Stéphane Derenoncourt, portée par la passion commune du vin qui a donné naissance à un sceau unique, garant d'excellence et d'un savoir-faire inégalé.

Alors que « The Wine Spectator » et toute la presse spécialisée le saluent comme « le vinificateur le plus talentueux au monde », c’est avec Maison Bouey que Stéphane Derenoncourt a construit un partenariat d’exception pour créer des vins uniques et exclusifs.

Associée au savoir-faire de Maison Bouey, l’expertise de Stéphane Derenoncourt a donné naissance à une collection unique, "Les Parcelles", basée sur la méthode de la « sélection parcellaire » jusqu’alors réservée aux Grands Crus classés.

Maison Bouey et Stéphane Derenoncourt, une association unique pour un concept fort…

 

 

 

 

"Les Parcelles" de Stéphane Derenoncourt : voir le site